Contact

President

Sue Falzoi
spiritofshrewsburyfallfestival@gmail.com
508.845.6977

Vice President

Wayne Watkins
wayne.watkins@nationalgrid.com
508.523.7518

Treasurer

Jack Nelligan
Jnelligan05@gmail.com
774.696.0649

Past President

Tom Falzoi
tfalzoi@townisp.com
508.845.6977

Committees

Banners/Sponsors

Melissa Montana
sffbanners@gmail.com
774.641.6362

Publicity

Chris Williams
chrismwilliams67@yahoo.com
508.768.7288

Social Media Manager

Rishty Trivedi
rishtytrivedi@gmail.com
847.704.2903

Webmaster

Tom Falzoi
tfalzoi@townisp.com
508.845.6977

Events

Craft Fair/Town Expo

Judy Johnson - Craft Fair
jgjohnson63@aol.com
508.842.8507

Tikoo Magner - TownEXPO
sostownexpo@gmail.com
508.842.3732

Frances Carvalho (Operations Chair)
carvalhofrances@gmail.com
310.773.6212

Frances Carvalho, Judy Johnson (Food Vendors)

Grand Marshal

Tikoo Magner
tikoo.magner@gmail.com
508.842.3732

Grand Marshal Dinner

Maria Smith
mmsreal@aol.com
508.847.9310

Kids Got Talent

Suresh Gupta
skgupta_1@msn.com
508.842.4919

Logistics

Wayne Watkins (Chair)
wayne.watkins@nationalgrid.com
508.523.7518

Yogesh Deochakke, Laxmikant Iyer (Signs)
Wayne Watkins (Banners)
Wayne Watkins, John Moloney, Frances Carvalho (Electrical)
Rona Harris (Insurance)
Wayne Watkins, Megan Maruca (Police Detail)
Bill Fabiszewski (Shuttle Buses and Trash)
Mike Quill, Vin Messina, Megan Maruca (Traffic/Parking/Cones)
Frances Carvalho (Festival layout, tents, safety & operations)

Senior Tribute Tea

Maria Smith (Co-chair)
mmsreal@aol.com
508.847.9310

Sharon Yager
Shrewsbury Senior Center
syager@shrewsburyma.gov
508.841.8640

Parade

Sue Falzoi (Organizer)
spiritofshrewsburyfallfestival@gmail.com
508.845.6977

Shilpa Deochakke (Assistant)
sdeochakke@yahoo.com

Preston "Pep" Shaw (Head Stager)
pep25ken@townisp.com
508.344.1621

Photographer

Tom Godfrey (Saturday, 9/23/17 only)
godfrey.tp@gmail.com
508.215.8808

Priyanka Jaiswal (Sunday, 9/24/17 only)
manpri27@gmail.com
774-272-2231

 
Program Book & Schedule of Events

Sue Falzoi
spiritofshrewsburyfallfestival@gmail.com
508.845.6977

Community Advocate

Gina Valentine
gina248@yahoo.com
508.826.0048

Barbara Michalak (Goodwill Ambassador)
michalakbc@gmail.com
774.232.2723

Volunteers

Vishakha Khamankar
khamankars@gmail.com
508.309.2274 (cell)